“”

Security and Routing

Product finder »

Industrial Ethernet Security and Routing

 

Conquering the industrial communication, Industrial Ethernet offers whole new possibilities in networking, but unfortunately also for the bad guys. Thus, the integration of security concepts and providing of according components is a must-have for all serious solution providers.

Port supports you with experienced engineers in planning and realisation of routing solutions, security concepts and according management software.
Working in all relevant Industrial Ethernet gorups such as PNO, ODVA, EPSG and ETG, we know possible security related problems within protocol stacks and integrate functionalities for the protection against security threats into your product. Additionally, we can integrate Industrial Ethernet protocol stacks into your routing appplication.

But our know how is not restricted to the pure security application of the the protocol stack itself. Port also provides long-time experience in remote access communication techologies such as GPRS/EDGE and UMTS, ISDN and analogue PSTN that we gladly incorporate in our customer solutions.

Trusting port as your development partner you master the hard and software for all common routing applications ranging from network protection over remote access to mobile application such as fleet management. We team up with long-time professional partners such as accredited test laboratories, documentation experts and production professionals for industrial electronics to ensure the success of the customer project.

For more information contact us via e-mail service@port.de or via phone +49 345 777 55 0.

Product finder

“”

Security und Routing

Produktfinder »

Industrial Ethernet Security und Routing

 

Mit dem Siegeszug des Industrial Ethernet eröffnen sich völlig neue Möglichkeiten in der industriellen Kommunikation, leider auch für "böse Buben". Somit ist die Integration von Sicherheitskonzepten und das Anbieten entsprechender Komponenten im Portfolio für jeden ernsthaften Lösungsanbieter ein Muss.
Auch hier unterstützt Sie die port GmbH mit erfahrenen Entwicklern in ihren Reihen bei der Planung und Umsetzung von Routern,Sicherheitskonzepten und entsprechender Managementsoftware
Durch die Mitarbeit in entsprechenden Industrial Ethernet Gremien wie:

  • PNO
  • ODVA
  • EPSG 
  • und EtherCAT Technology Group 

kennen wir mögliche sicherheitsrelevante Probleme in den Protokollstacks und können entsprechende Funktionalitäten zum Schutz in Sicherheitsprodukte integrieren. Auch die Integration gängiger Protokollstacks in Ihre Routing-Anwendung übernehmen wir gern.

UMFASSENDE ERFAHRUNG MIT KOMMUNIKATIONSTECHNOLOGIEN

Unser Routing-Knowhow beschränkt sich dabei aber nicht nur auf die reinen Sicherheitsapplikationen und die Protokollstacks. Auch unseren reichhaltigen Erfahrungsschatz bei gängigen Kommunikations-Technologien für Fernzugriff wie GRPS/Edge und UMTS, IDSN und analoges PSTN lassen wir in Produkte einfliessen.

Mit der port GmbH als Entwicklungspartner beherrschen Sie die Hard- und Software für alle gängigen Routing-Anwendungen vomNetzwerkschutz, Fernzugriff auf Anlagen bis hin zu mobilen Anwendungen wie Flottenmanagement. Dabei arbeiten wir mit langjährigen kompetenten Partnern wie akkreditierten Prüflabors, Dokumentationsfachleuten und Fertigungsspezialisten für Industrieelektronik zusammen. So stellen wir einen reibungslosen Ablauf unserer Kundenprojekte sicher.

Für weitere Information sprechen Sie uns bitte per E-Mail service@port.de oder unter Tel. +49 345 777 55 0 an.